You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

The Team

St Matthias Staff

Tom Holbird

Tom Holbird • Vicar
tom@stmatthiasbrighton.org

Helena Lomas

Helena Lomas • CommunITY PASTOR
helena@stmatthiasbrighton.org 

Jon Harley

Jon Harley • Curate and Alpha
jon@stmatthiasbrighton.org

Johnny Hart

Johnny Hart • Kids and Youth Pastor
johnny@stmatthiasbrighton.org 

Becky Phillips-Laing

Rebecca Phillips-Laing • Administrator
becky@stmatthiasbrighton.org

Emma Collins

Emma Collins • Operations Team & Hall Hire Enquires
Emma@stmatthiasbrighton.org 

 

 

Dom Butcher • Worship Pastor and Communications
dom@stmatthiasbrighton.org

 

 

St Richard's Staff

Maleni Simmaro

Maleni Simarro• Community Pastor
Maleni@stmatthiasbrighton.org 

Quin Delport

Quin Delport • Community Pastor
Quin@stmatthiasbrighton.org 

 

 

Laurel Nathan • Kids Pastor
laurel.nathan@stmatthiasbrighton.org

 

 

 

Sam Hodson • Youth Pastor & Worship Assistant
sam.hodson@stmatthiasbrighton.org

 

 

Hollingdean Foodbank Team

Flo Sparham

Flo Sparham • Foodbank Manager
flo@stmatthiasbrighton.org

 

 

Lauren LeProvost • Foodbank Co-Ordinator
lauren.leprevost@stmatthiasbrighton.org

 

 

Wardens & Readers

Laura Batten

Laura Batten • Church Warden

Chris Lomas

Chris Lomas • Church Warden

 

 

David Brooks• Licenced Lay Minister

 

 

 

Sue Adams • Licenced Lay Reader